h1

Screenshots Day!

March 7, 2010

So I decided to take a trip on my rogue today.  Why not join me on my findings?

First view you get of IF Airport

 Ironforge Airport has a special place in my heart.  I’ve always loved going there and seeing how my old NPC buddies are doing, what with fixing their planes, attempting (I think?) to get a flight master up and fighting the trolls from across the lake to the south in an all out war.  Overall, there's just so much to do and see here, I just love the place to death.

I actually only found out about the Wetlands Farm fairly (within the last year) recently.  It’s also not accessible without using shifty methods.  This area seems a lot less polished, but still has some amazing detail to it as far as unaccessible areas go.  Sometimes I like to come here and just chill. 

Next post might be about how you get there, as well as other secret places like the Hidden Dancing Troll Village!  If you’re interested in seeing a post about that, please, by all means, leave me a comment and tell me what you want to hear about!

One comment

  1. I love you



Leave a Reply

