h1

Hello world! New blogger on the horizon!

January 14, 2010

Hey all!  My name is Hooflungdung, a druid on the Horde side of Kil’Jaeden and I have big news.  This is my first post!  This is my World of Warcraft blog about life as a tree/bear.  Hopefully some of you will take to heart some things I say.  I may go off on a tangent though about alts of mine, as they are a hobby of mine.  Alts are a hobby of us all, no?  Hopefull I can entertain you guys in the process.  I’m currently looking for a graphic designer if any of you out there reading are interested.  Send me a line at averagejoesbuddy@yahoo.com if you would perhaps want some business.

So I guess that’s it for now, comment if you can.  Posts will be updated every day or every other day.  I’d love to hear from all of you!

One comment

  1. this is an idea whose time has come



Leave a Reply

